Monroe, LA

Named after James L. Malone, the winningest coach at Northeast Louisiana, Malone Stadium has been the home of the Warhawks since 1978. The team made their debut at the stadium on September 16, 1978 against the Arkansas State Indians.

Malone Stadium consists of grandstands on both sides of the gridiron. On the west side is a two deck grandstand that contains 20 luxury suites and a two level skybox atop the second deck. A double deck grandstand is also located on the east side of the stadium. The most recent addition to Malone Stadium occurred before the 1998 season when a new video/scoreboard was added.